Organisation

Responsable Scientifique

Vincent Senez, Directeur de recherche CNRS, vincent.senez@isen.iemn.univ-lille1.fr

Comité Scientifique

Charles Baroud, baroud@ladhyx.polytechnique.fr

Stéphanie Descroix, stephanie.descroix@curie.fr

Anne-Marie Gué, gue@laas.fr

Vincent Senez, vincent.senez@isen.iemn.univ-lille1.fr

Patrick Tabeling, patrick.tabeling@espci.fr

Comité d’organisation

Michael Baudoin, michael.baudoin@univ-lille1.fr

Thomas Dargent, thomas.dargent@iemn.univ-lille1.fr

Pierre Joseph, pjoseph@laas.fr

Jean-Baptiste Salmon, jean-baptiste.salmon-exterieur@solvay.com

Vincent Studer, vincent.studer@u-bordeaux2.fr

Olivier Theodoly, olivier.theodoly@inserm.fr

Vincent Thomy, vincent.thomy@iemn.univ-lille1.fr

Anthony Treizebré, anthony.treizebre@univ-lille1.fr

Alexis Vlandas, alexis.vlandas@iemn.univ-lille1.fr

 

Comments are closed